How do you remove an item that has been posted to My Kloverpoint Network Activity?

A: Any activity that you do on Kloverpoint will be displayed in your "My Kloverpoint Network Activity" feed that is viewable by your Kloverpoint Connections. If you do not want certain activity to be displayed in the My Kloverpoint Network Activity feed you can remove the activity by following these steps:

  • Click on "View Account" in the left main navigation menu
  • Click on "User activity" on your Kloverpoint User Profile
  • Locate the activity that you wish to remove from the "My Kloverpoint Network Activity" feed and click "Delete".

Following the above steps will remove the Kloverpoint activity from being displayed in the My Kloverpoint Network Activity feed.