What are the Privacy Options available to Kloverpoint Social Members?

Answer: "Free" Kloverpoint Social accounts will have privacy options that will limit access to published content to only Kloverpoint "Friends". If privacy is not enabled, then everyone (general public) will be able to access and view your published content. Kloverpoint users who upgrade their Kloverpoint Social accounts will be able to assign their Kloverpoint Connections to the following groups: i) Friend connections; ii) Family connections; iii) Work connection; or iv) VIP connection. Only Upgrade members will have access to these additional groups to limit or restrict access to their published content.