How do you edit or delete a Quick Update that has been posted?

Answer: If you have posted a Quick Update on Kloverpoint Social, those updates will appear in your list of Quick Updates and also in your "My Kloverpoint Network Activity" feed that can be viewed by your Kloverpoint Connections.

To edit or delete a Quick Update that has been posted, follow these steps:

  • Click on "View Account" in the left main navigation menu
  • On the top navigation menu displayed on your User Profile, click on "Quick Updates"
  • A list of Quick Updates will be displayed. Locate the Quick Update that you would like to remove and simply click "Delete"
  • To edit a Quick Update, locate the Quick Update in the list and click "Edit"