kloverpoint Pro Subscription Details

  • kloverpoint Pro Upgrade Subscriptions are charged to your credit card on file each month or year on the calendar day corresponding to the commencement date of your kloverpoint Upgrade Subscription, or within 2 - 3 business days of that date.

  • All Upgrade Subscriptions are billed/charged in United States dollars ($USD).

  • kloverpoint Upgrade Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time. Simply contact kloverpoint to submit your request to cancel your Pro Upgrade Subscription.

  • Please allow up to three (3) business days to apply the Upgrade Subscription to your kloverpoint account.

  • An active kloverpoint account is required in order to upgrade to a kloverpoint Pro Subscription.

CLICK HERE for more information regarding the terms and conditions for kloverpoint upgrade subscriptions.
Custom solutions may be available. Please CONTACT US for more information.